hansgoa23: interesting, goodlooking & smart woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bogota, Cundinamarca
41 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
hansgoa23 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Hans
My friends tell me that I'm sometimes a bit critical and stubborn but they also say I'm sweet, honest, straightforward and reliable. I like to go out but not necessarily to dance all night. Sometimes I just like to sit down, have a drink, listen to the music, talk a bit and watch people. I studied anthropology so I love observing people! I'm not always very talkative but I'm a good listener! I like different kinds of music and I go to concerts now and then. I enjoy playing and watching football but I'm not a fanatic. I go to fitness several times a week, if I'm not in a lazy mood. ;-) I love travelling, especially to Latin America. My Spanish is pretty good and I started studying Portuguese. In the past I also studied some Arabic and Turkish. I measure 1.85m and I weigh 80kg. I have a normal physique and short, dark brown hair. Sometimes people say they like my little brown eyes, to me they look normal ;-) My clothes are somewhere between classic and modern, rather casual, mostly informal, formal when necessary.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't want to plan anything in advance. Everything depends of the situation and the person. Todo depende! Veremos! We will see!