323cjc323: Hi
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bridgeville, Pennsylvania
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
323cjc323 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Database Administrator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
****** Seeing Someone Now. Best of Luck! *********

Hello. I am nerd, and do nerdy things. I also like doing things outdoors, no matter the weather. I can cook simple things well. Semi-sarcastic at times, but can take a joke too. I find heated conversations fun. I love learning new things, sometimes to a point of obsession. Failures can be just as fun as success. I like to travel and see this amazing world of ours, and take some photos along the way. I work a lot at times, but it is currently not what drives me. I like to go against the grain, think outside the box, and form my own opinion. I'll have a drink or two with friends, but that is about the extent of the bar scene to me these days. I enjoy talking about where we've been and plan where we want to go.

I crank NPR. Bon Appetite, Nat Geo, Men's Health, Pop Sci. I don't really read many books. I think it's my short attention span, which I blame 80's cartoons for. I go through phases with music, right now I like more modern music. I'm more likely to play a video game than watch TV, but if i do watch TV it's either Food channel, Discovery Channel, or Comedy central. Food? Yes please.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to mix it up if possible.

Get the POF Mobile Apps