Smurfdragon: I'm your Huckleberry
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Vernal, Utah
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Smurfdragon is looking for a relationship.
High school

Its about the moments that take your breath away

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I don't want matching tattoo's I want matching loyalty, honesty and respect.
I'm a single 52 mother of one great 22 yr old who is my life. I'm a bit on the redneck side & I'm very tomboyish so if those things aren't what your lookin for then don't waste either of our time. I work a full time job & love my job. I like movies but would rather rent movies & be in my comfy clothes. I play womens & co-ed softball, kickball, dodgeball, bowl, skate, ride 4wheelers & horses. I love UFC, WEC, PBR, NASCAR & football. I like to camp, hunt, fish & anything outdoors. I like to dance and listen to music, mainly country & old rock n roll.
Im looking to find my knight in shining armor. Someone who is old school. Hold the door, help me with my coat & ask me if I need anything. Someone who'll treat me the way they want to be treated. Someone who'll be my friend and not lie or cheat.
Say what you mean & mean what you say!
Don't do the meet me thing. If you want to communicate please send me an email. Thanks

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out for dinner and then go dancing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Smurfdragon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.