GoodBoo!$: I honestly DON'T like sharing Have me and I got u
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Indianapolis, Indiana
29 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Black, Aquarius
GoodBoo!$ wants to find someone to marry.
Associates Degree
office assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well first and foremost I would like to say thank you for taking out the time to read my profile. I like music I listen to a little bit of everything.
I like to play video games,sports,go bowling,and anything else that is fun.
What makes me unique is Everything bout me..yes I'm unique all the way around
I do not have any kids yet but I do love them,I like comedy or anything that makes me laugh.
I am really mature for my age if i shall say so myself.I really don't like drama..I'm mainly just a chilled and laid back kind of woman. I am currently in school getting my associates degree in Criminal Justice, I would like to become a homicide detective...I do like tattoos so far I have 15 n I'm not quite done yet.If there is anything else I could tell you I would but I feel that this enough for you to get a feel of who I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would just like to get to know you and see what we have in common. Go somewhere fun or a nice night out not just to your crib so we can chill or you can try to **** nah...not gonna happen.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GoodBoo!$ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 29.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75