mandy pandy: life is to short not to be happy
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kingsport, Tennessee
27 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
mandy pandy is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer Not To Say Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I work as a CNA which takes up alot of my time, but of course any job will do that. On my days off i like to hang with my friends and do whatever it is we find to do. Im an easy person to get along with until you screw me over. I love music i listen to it every chance i get. I like alot of different music...mostly rock but i like a little of everything. Some of my favorite bands are papa roach,hinder,12 stones,evanescence,rascal flats,jason aldean...there are plenty more but i would be here all day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im indecisive so i would have to do what the other person wanted to do but on the first date i think its good to do something where its easy enough to get to talk and know each something where its not to crowded or to distracting, but not something to where you feel uncomfortable. i think its ok to kiss on the first date, but im not out there lookin for just a booty call!!!