waterbugtodd: St. Louis & Terre Du Lac, MO & Rushville, IL
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hazelwood, Missouri
48 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
waterbugtodd is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
King of England

Happy Daddy

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Todd
I have 2 incredible little boys. Mini Me is 15 and Micro Me is 7. Yes, they look just like me. Mini Me used to be the kind sensitive one but now he is a typical teen. Recently he got mad at me because I didn't let him know his Ramen Noodles were done and they got soggy. Micro Me - well let’s just say he's all boy - scrapes and bruises head to toe. We currently have 2 footballs stuck in the Pine tree out front and 3 fisbees on top of the house. My boys are with me summers, weekends and holidays at minimum. That leaves me plenty of time to focus my attention on making all your dreams come true, but realistically if you don't like kids you won’t like me. When I have my boys it is all about family adventure and fun - they are a blast.

I love to cuddle and listen to my special someone tell me about her day. I like the outdoors, camping, bon fires, fishing, float trips, mudding, boating, cliff diving, sky diving, snorkeling, general travel, exploring, dinning out, good wine, cooking & BBQ's, skating, football, hockey, MMA, comedy clubs, game nights, movie nights, and just hanging out with loved ones. I love to ride motorcycle with groups of friends or solo. I love cheese, hot and sour soup, prime rib, fried shrimp and sweet tea. I have a wide range of musical interests and used to play drums - I sucked but had loads of fun. I used to like motor sports and automotive restoration but long ago sold all my tools. I would love to meet a woman who one day might join me in tackling home improvement projects and who could share that sense of accomplishment and satisfaction with me when we complete a project together and then celebrate.

My daily driver is a Nissan Versa and I have a truck and a bike that I love to ride. We keep a little fishing boat we use to get out on the lakes where we have a little summer get away at Terre Du Lac. Micro me in particular loves to go fishing with his Daddy.

Dislikes: Judgmental and Ethnocentric People. RAP & Hip Hop Music. People who disrespect Mother Nature - specifically litter bugs - especially those who throw cigarette buts out of car windows. Brussel Sprouts, Lobster and Sour Cream (oddly enough I like French onion chip dip). I don’t like tomatoes but love almost everything made from tomatoes. I can’t stand cucumbers but like pickles.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think lunch or dinner in a quiet place where two people can carry on a conversation can work for a first date. If the chemistry is not there you can still enjoy a meal and meeting someone new and interesting. If sparks fly then the sky is the limit. Then again lunch, dinner, coffee or happy hour can be a bore and if I'm feeling it I've been known to think outside the box - just depends on what you are comfortable with.

Mail Settings
To send a message to waterbugtodd you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 45.