Dail418: Are you out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anaheim hills, California
49 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Dail418 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I enjoy the simple pleasures in life: movies -- whether a DVD at home or at the theater, the great outdoors, family time, going to or watching sporting events, concerts and walking on the beach. It’s good company that matters to me more than the actual activity itself. I’m very lucky to have wonderful family and friends in my life and enjoy their company. I’m easy going, honest, loyal, passionate, affectionate and a good compromiser. I do workout but not obsessive about it. I’m looking for someone physically attractive (to me) as well as hard working, sincere, honest, passionate, loyal and loves to travel. He should enjoy life and be confident in his own skin. I like to be spontaneous and would like someone similar. I do enjoy my Saturday and Sunday morning coffee. A girl can't give away all of her secrets. There are some things you must figure out on your own. That's part of the fun, isn't it?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date - something simple, something casual so you can get to know one another. Whether it's coffee, drink, dinner or a walk along the beach.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dail418 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke