imew: R U Ready?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fremont, California
55 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
imew is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Healthcare Administration

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I NEVER thought in a million years that I would be doing this again, but as life changes you must be able to go with the flow. I am a SBF with one grown son.
I'm very laid back and easy to get a long with, and I love new adventures. I love to travel, going to dinner, movies, concerts, and the theather. I like the outdoors and enjoy hiking,camping, and exploring the local beaches. I am a very down to earth girl who loves to have fun with family, friends and just enjoy life. I am allergic to BS so please keep it real! I enjoy being active in the community and dedicate time to giving back when possible. I try to keep my life in balance even though it seems like lately all I do is work.. I work to live, not live to work. I'm looking to have fun and enjoy life with someone special.

Over the years I have learned that it's the little things in life that are most important. I want to be able to find someone who understands this and lives their life this way.

My ideal match needs to like a good joke, is goal oriented and knows how to take care of business, his self, and the woman in his life. He must be respectable because I will except nothing less. I perfer a mature man not only in age but in intellect. So boys lookin for cougars need not apply, I already have a grown son. I am very dedicated, honest and other words I don't play games.
It's important to me that the man in my life be also has an awareness of his community and enviroment and contributes to something outside of himself.

Relationships (friendships included) are a lot of work and both people need to be willing to do their part. So if you think you have what it takes please let me know...ciao!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first meeting should be in an open public place or common area and somewhere for good conversating.

Mail Settings
To send a message to imew you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps