JustPeachy09: It's all about today - Let's take a chance!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Columbia, Maryland
61 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
JustPeachy09 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Hospitality Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
When you get to know me, you will find me to be caring, a great listener, a loyal friend, and dependable. I have an infectious laugh and a great sense of humor. A good laugh really can change your mood!

If you have no photos posted, you won't hear back from me. Thanks for understanding.

Music soothes the soul and I make it a part of my daily life. It can make you sing like no one is listening, happy, sad, take you to a memory.

I have one dimple that shows when I smile! I have been in the hospitality industry 30+years and I love my work.
There are many things I am interested in and like to do and would like to find someone to share mutual and new interests with.
I have to be attracted to my partner, otherwise it's just not going to work.

I look great in heels (been told I have nice legs) and a nice dress, but can also look just as good in a t-shirt and pair of favorite jeans. I dress for work, but typically get casual as soon as I get home. Love my comfortable boots/shoes, but also love to wear the high heels once in awhile, sometimes for going out, sometimes for play ;-)

Want to be a good friend? Wonderful! We can never have too many friends. Hopefully, though, it will become more than that. I think we are all here for the same reason and that is to find someone to enjoy and share this thing we call LIFE.

I awake early no matter what day of the week, love the quiet of the morning. Like to travel and explore new places, even if they are local. I enjoy going to sports events or watching them on tv. Enjoy a good movie. Photography has always been a part of my life. I miss being around horses and hope to find a way to bring them back into my life. Animal welfare has always been important to me = I volunteer once a month at my county animal shelter.

I am looking for a man who has a positive outlook on life, someone who is kind, honest, trustworthy and shows integrity through his words and actions. I will be truthful and fair with you and expect the same in return.

If you have read this far . . . . contact me, let's meet and see what happens. The worst thing that could happen is we don't mesh. The best thing is that we do!

I truly hope that I can find someone here to enjoy life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think it's best to keep it simple, like meet for a beverage of your choice.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JustPeachy09 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:59 and 65.
Lives in United States