1 Luna Lover: Heart without a Home
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
San jose, California
58 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
1 Luna Lover is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Inside Sales

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Elizabeth

Thank you for viewing my profile.

I would consider myself to be a kind-hearted, fun-loving, sensual, easy going woman. I have a great sense of humor, and I almost always have a sunny disposition.

I am sentimental, passionate, sincere, and romantic. It does not take a lot to make me happy, as I believe it is the little things that mean the most.

I have been blessed with 2 incredible and wonderful children who are my number one priority. I have an awesome family, great friends, and I love my job.

I am not into drama, and I do not play games (except poker/cards, Monopoly, slot machines etc.) I love sports (I'm a die hard Giants fan),

Some of my other interests include: holding hands, the ocean, day trips to the city, concerts, picnics, motorcycles, movies, casino's, sleeping in on the weekends, snuggling,and kissing. My ideal partner is someone who is funny, romantic, considerate and dependable. He is clean, honest, spiritual, and has a heart of gold. I have great respect for a man who is ambitious, has goals and strives to achieve them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1 Luna Lover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps