Noblehawk33: And now for something completly different
Smokes Often with Average body type
Independence, Iowa
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Pisces
Noblehawk33 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

pirate fest in Clear Lake 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Alan
Who am I and why would you want to meet me? Sometimes I feel like I am an enigma. Totally different from the men around me. I am interested in a emotional and spiritual connection rather then just physical. Although to be honest I would like to be physically attracted to a woman I date but I am not looking for Barbie if that is what I wanted my Daughter has a bunch of them she would let me take out. I am open to experiencing new things but also want someone who will want to experience the things I am interested in. Perhaps not all of them but enough that we can share life. I am a handyman and jack of all trades but also enjoy deep discussions on most subjects and I have held my own in debates with super geniuses and collage professors. I am not looking for sex I am looking for a relationship. I treat women as ladies and am a gentleman at all times. I am a dedicated Dad most weekends to my 8 year old daughter and 15 year old son. I love going for walks in the woods with them and doing crafts. Truly they are the joy in my life but I would really like to find someone to share my life with as I know all too soon they will be grown and gone. I am not looking for a bar buddy as I seldom go to a bar but a drink occasionally is nice. I am a smoker but seldom smoke cigarettes mostly I smoke a pipe. Anyway I have been on here for a few years now and have meet a few nice women but no one who I could fall for. I do work third shift and as I said am a dedicated Dad on the weekends so I need to find someone who is willing to work with an unconventional scheduale. Breakfast anyone?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After a couple of meetings to get to know each other out and make sure we are who we claim to be, either a picnic in the woods or an evening at a romantic restaurant.