kitschytattoos: might you be intelligent & dig cartoons?
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Alameda, California
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Capricorn
kitschytattoos is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
i do enjoy more intellectual endeavors as well, but yeah, i love cartoons, video games and underground comics. i love art (have a bfa in painting), enjoy exciting or interesting movies that spans from blockbusters to indie films, and thrift stores and flea markets are a joy to behold. i'm pretty much a city girl but will happily go camping... uh, car camping that is. i absolutely adore scrabble, and most games really.

i'm not exactly your run of the mill girl; sporting tattoos, plastic frames, crazy clothes (often involving knee highs), crazy colored hair and not to mention i'm fat. i'm pretty comfortable with who i am and can be quite entertaining on occasion. i know many a thing and know enough in that i don't know it all. i'm open to new ideas and views and love to listen to stories about people. i'll of course be happy to talk about whatever comes to mind, admittedly sometimes nothing seems to get there. on a good day you can enjoy my sarcastic humor with a childish view. i really get off on the small things in life - i'm sure because i have a young son.

tell me of our commonalities, that's mostly what i seek (i just want someone i can relate to, yo)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
meet you

Mail Settings
To send a message to kitschytattoos you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75