MattCxy: KCCO
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hmm, Texas
28 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
MattCxy is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Gov. Contractor

6/17 SeaWorld

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Matthew
Hey, What's going on? I am Matthew I am 27 in June. I am new here to San Antonio. I am from a small town near Buffalo NY. I am a Buffalo Sabers and Green Bay Packer Fan! I have two older sisters and two nephews. I love to play sports and go camping. I am begging the healthy journey of my life.

I am not the stunning prince on a white horse.However, I have the qualities of a gentleman when woman respond. I'm not smoke and mirrors. I tell you how it is. Also, I was raised in an environment where you should speak your mind and get to the point. I understand not everything can be rushed.

I am seeking a fun energetic and sweet girl. I do not have a set type.

I am a geek and with that in mind I do not sit and play games for hours. I have control of the amount i do. I am very smart with technology and repairing it.
Snap- mrwonderfulny
Anything else please ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We make dinner together at one's house sharing tricks and getting to know one another in the process. Than we watch movies at home or go out and do something fun or stay in.
Theme park, mall, anything we want

Mail Settings
To send a message to MattCxy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States