Snareboi25: Sweet, Caring guy, seeking the same
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Duncansville, Pennsylvania
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Snareboi25 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Pharmacy Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Eric
Hey guys, I'm Eric! I am a very caring, outgoing guy. Love to chat, have a good time. That does not mean hooking up. Sorry guys, but this is a dating site, not Grinder lmao. Go be a slut else where, like a street corner. Don't need that on here. Looking for someone who DOES NOT want to jump into bed right away. Would take to time to actually chat and get to know one another. Love to make people laugh and smile. Brighten their day. Hate drama, let's act our age. Usually go for guys older than myself, just a preference. Not set in stone. Can't really connect with guys my age, maturity level I guess? Want to know more, hit me up

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Love the outdoors, hiking, baseball, amusement parks, the arts. Huge movie and history buff.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Snareboi25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male



Get the POF Mobile Apps