sexyladyinLB: Are there any real men left out there?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Long beach, California
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Capricorn
sexyladyinLB is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
inventory manager

At my sister's wedding.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hello I am a very outgoing down to earth fun person. Looking for someone that has a good sense of humor, honest, and most of all respectful. I like going camping, bike riding, and most of all spending time with my children. I like spanish music alot most of all cumbias.and salsa is my favorite. After all I have that Colombian blood in me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date I think a nice quiet candle light dinner and perhaps a walk on the beach would be nice with that special man. Also a movie would be nice as well. Being able to have a great conversation and good eye contact is a plus for me also for him to be well groomed and smelling good is a turn on for me. I would want all your attention on me as I will give you my full attention as well. So thats how I would like my first date to be.

Gifts Received