best2have7: Looking for the right one
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Frederick, Maryland
Details
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), New age
Ethnicity
Indian, Aries
Intent
best2have7 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Analyst







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I realize the brevity of life, so I live with passion and purpose and believe in the mantra of "endless possibilities". Core values,coupled with an open mind, and fair boundaries have allowed me the freedom to be me. I'm caring, sincere, with a BIG HEART! I take comfort in my hard-earnedlessons and have found a healthy amount of humble in my blood. I would say my default posture is more introspective, but watch out... my "funny switch" can flip and I will go comedian in a hurry. Note to self:

Looking for someone intelligent,beautiful inside and out. A woman who's presence and energy light up a room.But also someone who's keenly intelligent yet very silly and goofy. A woman who appreciates the finer things in life, but who is grounded and kind to those who don't have the same good fortune. A team player for life. Ambitious and motivated, yet someone who likes kicking back at times. Someone with a great sense of humor. I'm confident that the right woman is out there....somewhere.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
movies or dinner go according to the flow





Get the POF Mobile Apps