LadyTee65: Looking 4 A Real Man
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Bay point, California
52 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Black, Libra
LadyTee65 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Non-Profit Sector

Las Vegas October 2013 House of Blues

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
My hobbies are coaching baseball and football. I've been a coach for more than 20 years. I love to read, cook,travel,watch sports on Tv and attend in person.My goals are to complete college in the next 2 years,to open my on sports training facility.I am single mother with a 21 year old son. I'm light skinned, 5'9, green eyes,and I have a smile that lights up the darkest room. My favorite TV shows are ESPN, 48 hours, Snapped, Law & Order, NCIS,and all BET shows. My favorite teams are the Atlanta Braves, Los Angeles Lakers, and the San Francisco 49ers. What makes me unique from other women is my ability to communicate with men about sports and I know what I'm talking about. My favorite music is R&B, Jazz, Gospel, Hip-hop,and real love songs. Life is to short for games and I'm a Real woman who is not Plastic (pinch me it will hurt, and I don't have respect for a Grown man who can't Keep It Real.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the male and the situation. Could be a candle light dinner, a drink at a sports bar, a walk in the park, a movie, a concert, a play or live show, trip to Napa or Gilroy for wine tasting.