wendyintyler: New me, new me and you
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tyler, Texas
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
wendyintyler is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
ophthalmic asst

August 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I enjoy a quiet life. I prefer drama to be on TV. In fac,t I love drama on TV ;-)
My children have been my priority, but they are nearly grown now and need me less and less.
My favorite activity is to drive and explore new places. I have tried to visit a new place at least once a year for several years.
I love my work and what I do. It gives me a feeling of purpose. It takes up much of my time. I spend much time studying and learning more about the eye.
I love music. I listen to a little of everything. I like old country, much pop today and yesterday, classic rock, some (though very little) rap, and classical. On any day the mood may strike to listen to any of those genres.
I have purged my life of many things in the last year, I have found much inner strength I didn't know I had. I continue to have weakness though; flowers, chocolate and sweet talk among them.

Mail Settings
To send a message to wendyintyler you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke