733inKC: The count is 3 and 2...............
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Kansa city, Missouri
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
733inKC is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Let's just say Serve and Protect

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I could strike out, walk, or drive one out of the park. But you can't hit the ball if you don't swing the bat so here I am for one more, hopefully the last, time at the plate.

As you can probably tell I am a baseball fanatic. My youngest is almost out of high school and I have realized I am not needed as much as I once was. I have been here a couple times before and was rather entertained, but not ready to give up yet.

I'm not too picky, but please be somewhat sane. I figured out I can only date one personality at a time! I am eventually looking for something long term, my life partner. I’m not looking to be a serial dater, nor am I looking for a serial dater, or to force something that isn’t there. I believe that you should focus on one person that you think might be “the one” in order to give it a fair chance.

I may or may not have my pictures up, but don't normally leave them up all the time due to my profession. I will share pic if you want though if they are not.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can have a conversation, preferably outdoors, and learn more about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 733inKC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps