smlctygrl: Lv2Ks
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Staten island, New York
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
smlctygrl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Medical


dating
My nieces son and myself.






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Would like to find smone that truly wants to be in a relationship and that has time to spend on the weekends. I don't have time for anger problems, stubbornness, etc. Its all about respect, compromise and trust. I'm a nice person, honest, trustworthy, loyal, funny and like to keep active. I'm domesticated, although I don't know if that counts anymore...lol I don't mind if you're a little old school, but not old...lol I look good for my age, as every one tells me. I enjoy the outdoors, movies, long walks, travelling, off broadway shows, car shows, some sports, swimming, comedy clubs, concerts, movies, and open to try new things. No friends w/benefits, unless u can wait, like you do when you get a job and the benefits kick in...lol If you feel like talking, stop by, don't be shy.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A place where we can talk, like a diner, for breakfast maybe or whatever we decide.


Mail Settings
To send a message to smlctygrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke