1gudwm: Looking for Happiness
Non-Smoker with Average body type
I.e, California
35 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
1gudwm wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello Im Tina Im 32. I have two beautiful lil girls that I adore. Im looking forward to starting my own business. Im a very outgoing and loving person with a great personality. I like to go out and have a good time and just be myself. Cooking is something I love to do so if your reading this I hope you like to eat. Im into pretty much all types of music and Im always up to trying new and different things. U only live once right? I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, site seeing, wine tasting, even chillin back at the house watching a good movie. Im looking for a sweet,honest MAN that knows what he wants and doesn't wanna play games. I hate drama so if you have some then we might not get along very well. Just be yourself and well be all good......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something romantic! I guess well come up with something together!!

****WARNING*** Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects,advertising, sales, or any other reason.....You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form, or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be subject to legal ramifications.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1gudwm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 34.