33shorty33: Looking for a kind Hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Little town in, Oklahoma
61 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Sagittarius
33shorty33 is looking for a relationship.
High school
retired, Small Business Owner

march 09

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Birds  

About Me
Hi, so I was talked into this by one of my Sons. I enjoy raising, training, and racing horses. It's been a passion of mine for many years. During the summer months I spend alot of my time at the lake water skiing and tubing. During the winter months I enjoy hunting with my sons. I enjoy a nice afternoon fishing in one of my 3 ponds. I am looking for someone that loves to be outdoors and enjoys life as much as I do. I listen to old country and classic rock. If your interested you know what to do.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I really love the comedy club or a new movie (comedy). I can't think of a better way to start the night out but with a few laughs. If all goes well a late dinner would be my idea of a perfect first date. Of course a nice afternoon with a fishing pole and a bucket of minnows is always a great alternative.

Mail Settings
To send a message to 33shorty33 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 55.
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps