daniel_79: hope dancing in stiletto heels
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Milton, Ontario
38 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
daniel_79 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Business owner


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Don't you love love filling these things out? There's a quote I love that goes: "The louder he spoke of his honour, the faster we counted our spoons". Needless to say, it's always a little strange and uncomfortable to go on about yourself... so I'll leave it in the hands of my great friends. When I asked them to sum me up in a few words, they were kind enough to say; "laid back, honest, motivated, organized, handy, adventurous, possessing a dry sense of humour, a passion for music, and a MASSIVE......heart". (Get your mind outta the gutter ;)

I'm fortunate enough to own a successful business. As the fella's mentioned, I have a passion for traveling, discovering new bands, incredible wines and great restaurants, playing/ watching sports, and home projects.

However, despite the want for adventure and quest for the world's greatest steak, there are few things that surpass a quiet night in, buried on the couch and in a movie, with someone I'm crazy for as they fiddle with my hair;) (THAT stays here in the trust tree, as my pals CANNOT know about that line ;)

IG dansalvador72

Mail Settings
To send a message to daniel_79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke