aldc10: Expanding my search
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
51 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
aldc10 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate Investments

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
As is true of any of us, describing myself in a few words is difficult as I am fairly diverse in my likes and activities but here goes. I am active, open-minded, sincere, trustworthy, honest, fun, funny, light-hearted, happy, down to earth, optimistic (glass always half-full), nonjudgemental, ambitious, caring and compassionate. I am looking to meet an interesting woman to enjoy life with. I dislike the bar scene unless it's out with friends or a special time. Although I have a fair amount of free time these days, I decided to give this a try and see who I might meet. I believe in living life to the fullest and I live for new experiences - I will try most anything once. I love to travel and frequently do.
I'm hoping that this route may produce some new opportunities for me. I am here because I am serious about finding that one woman that I can spend the rest of my life with. I want to be that old couple you see walking down the street, sitting in a restaurant, etc., still holding hands and completely in love after all of those years.

Get the POF Mobile Apps