EagleMan1971: Lets have some fun and laugh
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lexington, South Carolina
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
EagleMan1971 is looking for a relationship.
High school
self employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
this is the part that I've never been good at explaining myself but here go's I enjoy traveling to different places as much as I possibly canI enjoy football season NASCAR is one of my favorites boat racing is pretty cool too there's some things that I like to do and there's plenty more things I enjoy doing I am outgoing I enjoy going out to a good dinner going to the movies and every once in awhile enjoy going to club with friends And I enjoy spending time with my love ones.anything else you would like to know just ask I hope everyone finds what they're looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just have a good time no mater what we do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EagleMan1971 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke