jeep11: Stop and say hello .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Glasgow, Scotland
62 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
jeep11 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
I live in the east of glasgow.
I work as a carer and I work Monday to Friday I love my weekends off .
I'd like to meet a man that is outgoing and full of life .
Someone that has good conversation and can make me laugh .
I hate swearing especially in public.
If you're a taxi driver please don't text me too much hassle.
If you want to no more please get in touch.
I like motor bikes I don't go to the gym am not a stick insect I am a woman with a woman's body .
I am 5ft 6 and I like a man to be taller than me.
I am not keen on smokers .
I prefer a man that drives .
I don't want to hang out and am not looking for friends .
Sorry but I think Ireland is to far for to meet any one.
please don't click the meet me I can't use that on here just message me .xx
The bike is not mine .
I if you don't have a photo please don't message me you must have something to hide.xx

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...) for a coffee and a chat .

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jeep11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 62.
Lives in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.