Big_life_and_dreams: A 2019 Must Read!!!
About
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
City
Bend, Oregon
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Big_life_and_dreams is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Greetings and salutations. Where to begin telling you about myself? Realistically it all depends on what you find important to you. So if you have questions, feel free to ask, I don’t bite (hard). Sure I can easily write a memoir about my life, but in the end I’d rather be sitting at a table talking face to face because that’s the best way to get to know someone, which is the entire goal of my profile. Might as well get the basics out in the open though. Last time I checked I’m male, single, as drama free as can be. I work fulltime and I’ve had the same employer for 15+ years, I was raised to be a gentleman with integrity, dignity, and respect, with just a small dash of a naughty bad boy side at times. Meaning I’ll hold open the door for you, and probably pinch your butt on the way through (after rapport is built of course, not a first meet type thing lol). I do my best to stay light hearted and laughing in life while keeping young at heart, along with having the balance to make sure responsibilities and priorities are taken care of. At this point in life I’m more of a homebody type, I’ll take a BBQ with friends any day over going out to the bars. I have a major love of food, not only a nice dinner out, but I love cooking at home (yes I cook lol). By no means am I a three star chef, but whether it be a cheese burger or steak and lobster I can probably cook it. My forte however would be considered old fashion cooking where you gain 5lbs just by looking at the plate lmao. In reality the kitchen is my second favorite room is the house, there’s nothing like two people cooking a meal together. My favorite room in the house however is conversation for a different time. As far as hobbies go, it’s a pretty versatile list, I’ve also found most of the time it’s who you’re with that matters more than what you’re doing. Well I guess to wrap this up for now, if any of this has inspired or interested you, drop me a message (please make it more than just a “hi” though), and let’s see where life may lead.

P.s. Don’t pass judgment by just words on a screen, I am not the men from your past, nor are you the women from mine, each day is a new day where you have the ability to make your future what you want it to be. So take a chance you might be pleasantly surprised.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Does toilet paper go over or under the roll? Is "Die Hard" a Christmas movie? What attributes are you looking for? Goals, Ambitions, anything just make conversation





Get the POF Mobile Apps