santosowinta2: There's no fish here..only girls.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
39 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Asian, Libra
santosowinta2 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Coffee Snob

most recent pic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hi there, thanks for reading my profile. I consider myself pretty intelligent, fun to be around with, and very independent. I like challenges, I remodeled my basement myself. I drink my coffee black. I enjoy good conversation. I play guitar. I pretty much like all kinds of music, but lately I've been listening to more heavy metal. My favorite bands are Incubus, The Prefect Circle, Metallica, a7x, rage against the machine, savage garden, red hot chili peppers and of course Jimmy Hendrix.

I'm on this site not looking for a quick hook up, but I'm looking for my other half that would make me a better person. A woman in my life. So, if you think I have that value you're looking for in a man, why don't you drop me a line or two. Who knows? Maybe this could lead into something beautiful. I can't wait...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
coffee or tea, walking in the park when it's nice outside, and dinner after?.. I'm open too any suggestion :)