J_B_007: You have hit the Jackpot!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Washington, District Of Columbia
Details
46 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Black, Cancer
Intent
J_B_007 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jackie
I am a caring woman that is truly 6'0 tall. Let me say it again...I am 6'0 TALL!!!!!! Also, I was born a woman. I am not a transgender. They are some of the nicest, beautiful, self-sufficient people in the world, BUT I am not one. If I was a transgender, I would have stipulated that important factor in my profile.

Yes, all my body parts are naturally organic, home grown, no GMO's. I am a thick woman that God made this way and I am very proud!

NOW, let's get to business! I eat chicken, waffles, & ribs in the bed. I will pay ALL your bills, let you drive my cars, and babysit your kids for FREE! I will buy all your clothes (name brand ONLY), you and your friends can play PS4 or XBox 1, (game set included), at my house all hours of the night. You DON'T have to take me out, you can "PROMISE" me you will every time you pick up your allowance of $250 every 2 weeks but never follow through.

I only require texts once every 2 weeks and it's OK if you say "I'll call you back as soon as I get out of the store/building", and never call back. It's also OK to lie to me and later on say "oh, I misspoke."

Most importantly, I will give you my tax refund check every year!

BTW, I am a Leo! A true Lioness!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Be creative.


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps