Jhietala: Looking for a match
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East troy, Wisconsin
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
Jhietala is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar

Watching Bucky

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have done the bar thing and its just getting old. I'm really looking for a relationship because I'm in that part of my life where I want to be in one. Recently I have started doing 5ks and I really enjoy it. It would be awesome to have someone to run them with. To me family is really important because that's all you have when times get tough. I enjoy spending time with my niece and nephew. I love those two. Types of music I listen to its mainly country but if you check my iPod its a weird mix of oldies to rock and then some. Well I'm starting ramble so if you read this and find it interesting drop me a line. Hope to hear from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well a first date for me its something that is laid back and fun and allows us to talk and get to know eachother. So if thats like dinner and then going and seeing a band or just going doing whatever comes natural. It does not matter to me as long as Im with some good company.

Get the POF Mobile Apps