starsalign714: should the stars align...
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Alexandria, Virginia
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Virgo
Intent
starsalign714 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I love to travel and to experience new places and things. I'm very much a people person and have a pretty outgoing personality.

Music is my my favorite thing ever and I often spend hours on end singing, listening to and researching it. I have a very eclectic ear but some of my faves currently are Gallant, Anderson.Paak, BJ The Chicago Kid, Chance the Rapper, Chris Stapleton, Sia, Tweet, Stevie always, OutKast always, Prince always, Whitney always.

I have a ton of friends and family and I like to keep busy with them most weekends but I know how to slow down and do nothing, which I also really enjoy.

I'm a genuine person hoping to find another genuine person to spend some time with and get to know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
probably drinks or coffee so we can get to know each other. conversation is key.


Mail Settings
To send a message to starsalign714 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 40.



Get the POF Mobile Apps