kurlygirlnj: Always a good time
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mountain lakes, New Jersey
48 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
kurlygirlnj is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me

I am very outgoing and independent. I own my own business and have a lot of flexibility to do things I love to do. I work hard and play hard. I play tennis on a team and like to play golf. I am very active in my community and work with a lot of charitable organizations.

I have two kids that live with me. Although they are my first priority, I am looking for someone who understands a single mom and can compliment the situation. I have a positive outlook on life and take every day as it comes. I love to laugh and can laugh at myself. I love all kinds of music especially rock and roll! I enjoy the warm weather especially the beach.

I am looking for someone who is tall, dark and handsome! Kidding...some one who is laid back and can just go with the flow of life!

Ps! I like tall guys! Thx.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good first date is totally relaxed and easy. Good conversation - coffee and/or a drink is perfect.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kurlygirlnj you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States