Age: 73
Long Term
Age: 46
Long Term
countrygalfriend: country gal looking for good country guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
59 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
countrygalfriend is looking for a relationship.
High school
state worker

Love me a Holstein with wings. Fall 2017

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
Hi, I like to have fun, I enjoy going out but also enjoy staying home. Cooking, cuddling, sharing a bottle of wine or a beer. Animals, gardening, family, friends and music are important to me.I love music, all types but mostly country. Old rock n roll is still a favorite, even some blues on occassion. I love classic cars, I would be a "Jay Leno" if the financial means would allow. The more, the merrier!.I like to boat, ride horses, attend concerts and fairs.I'm open to trying new things, ever go clam digging? I'm abit more of a country girl, but like the city life for all that it has to offer.
I have adjusted to being single but miss having a significant other. I'm having the time of my life and do lots of activities with numerous friends.
I like to dress up for an evening out, or be casual with blue jeans and boots . Very versatile.
Communication is key, not always easy, but without it, you can't grow as a couple and have the closeness that we all desire. Yep, looking for a best friend. Drop me a line, would love to hear from you. Looking for a Christian man!!
Last, but not least. I'm NOT looking for an instant boyfriend or husband, or sexual encounter. But rather, that rare connection of important chemistry and attraction. I'm looking to meet after some email, so as to get to know you, then phone conversation, and then a meetup. It's friends first. We may not have the same interest, which can be ok. I'm looking for someone willing to share and try new things, and I will likewise. We are individuals. I have a nice life already,looking to enhance it with a nice man. I wear a smile and a happy heart, how about you? :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first meeting, coffee and conversation, or a drink at a place on the river (love the river).

Mail Settings
To send a message to countrygalfriend you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps