Katgail: Get your spring fever on!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Southeast, Ohio
58 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Katgail is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

spring 2010

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me

Hello. Okay, we're all weary of the internet dating scene. But here we are, so let's make the best of it :)
I try to be positive about life. I can find something good in just about any situation---even if it's just a 'live and learn' experience. I love to travel, love to cook, anything creative. I prefer smaller social settings, but I'm not uncomfortable in larger settings. I like to get out and about, but still like some quiet time. I like to experience variety---in music, food, & life experiences. I'm looking for good company and stimulating conversation with plenty of humor. I'm not into guessing games, so please be upfront with me. When all of those ingredients are working well, I would eventually like to find someone to share the rest of my life with. But in the mean time, let's enjoy the moments.

It seems that distance is a huge issue here. Just a note---I don't plan on staying in this location forever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple where we get acquainted. A walk, coffee, lunch, dinner. An opportunity to find out if we are comfortable, compatible and mutually attracted. I enjoy good conversation. Sometimes it clicks. Sometimes it doesn't. Open to suggestions!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Katgail you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 62.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps