Rob91975: Looking for a great girl!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Olmsted twp, Ohio
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Rob91975 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Comic Nerd
Network Admin

Chicago 4/2016

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm 38. Honestly thought I would be married with kids by now, but I haven't met the right girl I guess. Not that i'm in rush to get married, I just can't believe have fast time goes by... Looking for an open, honest girl to get to know. I like to travel and do new things. Looking forward to going back to NYC in October for comicon, and Europe next year. I enjoy going to the Q for Cavs games, taking my dogs to the park, working on my cars, and hanging out with friends.
I like to work on cars and computers. Am I good at either? Well I have my moments... I've also been teaching myself how to cook. I like to think I'm not too bad at it. I brew beer at the Brew Kettle with friends, and I got to say it is some good stuff! Just brewed a white belgian that blows blue moon outta the water. If your lucky maybe I will share. :)
I work full time as a computer tech, and just graduated from Cleveland State with a bachelor's degree in business. My job is cool, but someday I would like to own a business, so I went back to school to learn how to run one.

Get the POF Mobile Apps