Böb_Löblaw: .
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Nanaimo, British Columbia
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
Böb_Löblaw is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Not a law blogger


dating
April 2017






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello,

For the most part I'm a laid back and positive person. Inherently optimistic, sometimes somewhat naive with people, but question everything. I think different. Although I can be opiniated, I'm open minded and my thoughts and opinions evolve as I learn and actually enjoy having them challenged as long as I'm being presented with a new perspective.

I love to joke and laugh, and generally don't mind if it's at my own expense. My sense of humour ranges from silly to sarcastic and not always politically correct. I'm super fortunate in the family and friends department. I can be a bit of a homebody in the winter. I'm definitely far more outgoing in the warmer months. Baseball is my favourite. The gym is my main form of exercise in the winter.

I'm not perfect, but I'm happy and am looking for the same.

Thanks for reading.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Considering we have never met something casual and fun would be best. Nothing that seems like an interview.





Get the POF Mobile Apps