kiarose30: It's me!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mankato, Minnesota
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
kiarose30 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thanks for taking the time to check my profile. I am a single mom to 2 wonderful little girls. They are my life so the person I am with needs to accept them. I am an easy going person who advoids drama at all costs. I enjoy going to concerts, watching local bands play. I enjoy being outdoors, especially in the summer. I enjoy swimming, camping, going on walks. I am a little old fashioned in some ways. I'm the type of girl that you could take home to your mom. I hope to find my best friend, the one person that I know will be there for me through thick and thin, thats what it's all about isn't it?
I am looking for someone that is easy going, takes care of themself and has goals in their life and that is an honest person.
I hope this gives you some idea of who I am. If you are interested send me an email.

I have morals and am NOT looking for a one night stand so if thats what you are interested in please look somewhere else.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably just find a quiet place to meet and talk, maybe watch a local band or dinner? Surprise me!

Gifts Received