beccateach1: Looking for adventures and laughs!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Fairfax, Virginia
46 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
beccateach1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been living in this area since 2005 and I absolutely love it! I was born in London, England and lived in England for 16 years. Then, I lived in Houston for 16 years. It was quite a culture shock moving from England to Texas! There is so much to do in this area and I love all that it has to offer. I have explored several vineyards since moving here and I have discovered that Virginia produces great wine! I also enjoy going to local farmers markets. I am an ESOL teacher and love my job. I have a lot of energy (you have to have energy if you want to keep up with six and seven year olds!) and I just really enjoy life!
I enjoy watching football and have been a fan of the Dallas Cowboys since I was a little girl. I know, it's probably not a great idea to admit that I'm a Cowboys fan in this area but I'm just being honest!!! I love to laugh, so I hope to find a man who I can laugh with. I am a romantic and would like to meet a man who is also my best friend. As I've gotten older I've noticed that my friends who have the best marriages are best friends, love to spend time together and they laugh a lot. I am interested in finding a man who is kind, thoughtful and romantic. He is a gentleman and family is important to him. Honesty, respect and a great sense of humor are a must! I hope to hear from you so that we can laugh together. :)

Get the POF Mobile Apps