Safeharbor5738: But honey it's cold outside !!!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Details
58 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Safeharbor5738 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Treehugger
Profession
Distillery


dating
This is me,,, little ole me underdog !






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Do you remember that feeling of being in love with your partner and they walk in the room and smile at you or how that touch gives you a calmness and secure feeling ? I miss having that partner and i miss being that partner ! Sharing things ,memories jokes ,and hearts ! I had that once and will again ,, I hope everyone gets too !
9 year military Vet , Honor and Integrity are very Important to me ! I'm a good guy that enjoys his own company but wants to share life with ! ! I'm not a needy person but i love to Spoil my lady ! Please no Drama !!
HINT don't fill these things out after a couple beers !!


Please support St Jude !!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Walking around a lake talking and eating an Ice cream ! Maybe a picnic in the park ! How about a bonfire on a beach ?





Get the POF Mobile Apps