April_1974: yearn for emotional and spiritual bond
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Belmont, California
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Taurus
April_1974 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

October 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Being a very enthusiastic person I trust my intuition, I’m passionately concern with my personal growth and self –improvement. I have insatiable hunger for wisdom and spiritual fulfillment. For me meaningful relationships are far more important than material gain. I yearn for the emotional and spiritual bond of a 'soul mate'. I search for the perfected life -- and the perfected mate -- with extraordinary insight and sympathy. Enjoying every day with my partner for me is a true happiness.

I very much trust people and I’m filled with love. Being passionate, and very romantic, I love to give and receive tokens of affection.I love luxury things around me, I enjoy good food and good wine.

I love getting outside of the country when time permits, travel is one of my big priorities in life.

I have an exciting corporate career . Although a while ago I started to move towards entrepreneurship. I recently started my own startup and I really enjoy every moment in this new endeavor.
I very much appreciate art scene, my biggest childhood dream was to become a singer:) Never happened anyway, although I have a good voice and good taste in music. I love alternative crowd, art scene and Burning Man is my favorite venue I try to attend every year. I spin fire and enjoy performing at the festival.
Healthy lifestyle means a lot to me. I workout 5 days a week and I love cooking healthy meals. Eating clean is very important aspect of my life. I'm a very good chef, always experimenting with something new. I appreciate good restaurants and cheating once in a while is totally fine with me.
I'm looking for someone who is adventures, love living life, passionate about what he does in his life, have a good career but at the same time enjoys having a good time , enjoys social events, not ignorant to music and love to travel.
As a true European I love fashion. You should be having a good taste and know how to dress up. I can help with that, but would definitely reject a man wearing a pair of jeans and a t-shirt every day.
Please be athletic, I'm not attracted to average body type guys at all. If you have a few extra pounds, loose them first:)

I'm not trying to jump into long-term relationships right away, but also I don't have much of a free time just for casual dating. I hope to find that special partner and a true friend I can trust every single moment to be a part of my life. I don't suggest writing me if your priority is just to hang out, party and have fun. I have enough cool friends around me who I can share this joy with.

You have to love kids, I have charming 9 years-old daughter who lives with me and definitely is a number one priority in my life.

And the last - if you can deal with an open minded person and being the one, drop me a line.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The rules of attraction are very important to me. I need to feel your drive. Take me somewhere for a drink and then to dance.

Mail Settings
To send a message to April_1974 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 55.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.