Little30Monkey: Enough with the talk, just walk.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Beverly hills, California
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Little30Monkey is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Dubbed sweetly sarcastic- I call it observational wit. I'm a best-friend first, cherish a man who can be punctual, if you ask me to be ready at 7:30, at 7:28 I'm ready to walk out the door. My man will always chose anecdote, over directly boasting (he has the option for both, but knows the wiser).

I grew up in a country club setting, and really enjoy the camaraderie of that atmosphere. My dad always told me that's where he conducted most of his business, and that you can really tell a lot about a man on the golf course, so I took up golf. I am the perfect best ball teammate (since consistency in that realm has never been my forte). I'm not skinny, I'm gym fit, which means I workout 3-5 times a week and can play any sport we set out to do.

I am a big Scrabble (Words w/ Friends) player, so a man with a mastery of the lexicon is very sexy to me. I have an entrepreneurial spirit and sales is usually the fit for me because I like to work hard in spurts and then have the freedom that a non 9-5 offers. I am on an airplane at least 6 times a year, love having friends over for home cooked meals, and Shark Tank is my ATF show. You might be able to tell I have a little ADHD. Opps, well, that means I'm a good multi-tasker and I embrace run-on sentences. I don't go out to nightclubs, I'm way more of a homebody when it comes to the nighttime activities. (My celeb crush is Mark Cuban). I'm a total sucker for a man in a suit with dark spiky hair. This being said, someone who can not only can dress up, but dress down and get their hands a little dirty around the house, as I'm a very domestic girl. An 'Alpha male' makes me blush; I believe that wit and drive are indeed, the ultimate aphrodisiac.

I love ping pong, taking my pup to the beach, and am constantly working on projects around my house.
Very into the art of photography, grew up listening to country music, but my tastes have expanded. Clean cut, driven men, someone who I can proudly introduce to my big family ... humor, intelligence, playfulness, I aim for a clever texter... hope that you are in to athletics and are a good teammate. The most attractive thing about a man can be his confidence, I want to feel safe when I'm with you. I'm looking for a real relationship, with a man who likes to be spoiled with love and affection. I have no interest in wasting time with the wrong one, because I'm looking for the one who is going to be part of my future.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm open to cool cultural events, sports, concerts, good restaurants... it is unlikely I will meet for coffee, (just saying). I love anything athletic, tennis, poker, ping pong, darts, bowling.. Batting cages, golf.. I like to "do" something as opposed to just sitting down at a bar and drinking.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Little30Monkey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 49.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married