arieslooking1961: Looking4the1
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Spotsylvania, Virginia
57 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
arieslooking1961 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Bryan
Hello,I am an honest, sincere, and caring person...I am somewhat old fashioned, in that I believe in treating a woman as a woman, with dignity, respect and compassion. I enjoy going out for dinner, as well as staying in to eat and watching a movie..oh, did I say I enjoy cooking that meal... I also enjoy bowling , playing pool, going for long walks hand in hand, concerts, most anything outdoors..classic rock is my preference in music, and try to attend several concerts in the summer..I guess I'm just looking for an honest, caring woman, someone who truly values a loving relationship, someone who completes me as I would them..Love, Hope, and Happiness, isn't that what we all want in a relationship? I Do..!! I also must say that I am believer, and believe that God has my best interest and will put that woman to complete me in his time! I have 4 children whom are the blessings of my life and through those blessings I was given 6 grandchildren whom simply melt my needless to say family is a priority in my life and hope that whomever I might meet would have that common passion!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner downtown, (if weather permits outside on a patio), or meeting for a coffee somewhere and getting to see if we have that spark to have a second meeting..

Get the POF Mobile Apps