_Verstehen_: Blow a kiss that leaves you gasping...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
New orleans, Louisiana
30 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Taurus
_Verstehen_ is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Graduate student/RA

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm 25 years old and in graduate school working on my masters in counseling.
I'm an introverted extrovert, content with alternating nights of exploration and just mellowing at home. I love music, and am currently getting back into writing it again. I play guitar (okay), a little piano, I sketch, sing, I dance-sort of a walking performer. I also love going out with my friends, stargazing, being outdoors, rain, and good books. I'm recently getting back into meditating again and zumba. Anything relaxing and fun= LOVE. My goal/dream is to be a counselor for adolescents and crisis victims, and hopefully a published author. I think I'm pretty unique. I'm multifaceted, and enthralled by the way things change around me, and how I myself change daily. I'm pretty sweet, and tactful, but blunt when it's necessary, and always have quirky little sayings about life-I dunno, I'm random.
Something interesting-I can relate everything to song lyrics.
I have an extensive list of favorite bands/musical artists, which ranges anywhere from David Bowie to Rihanna.
I'm a rocker at heart...my top 3 favorite bands would be: AFI, Evansblue, and Thursday. But thats 3 out of probably 300 or more artists.
I love tattoos and piercings; currently I have 5 tattoos but the list continues to grow. It's painful, but I love the idea of permanence. I don't regret any of them :)
Things that matter:
My faith
personal growth and development
finding humor in life and not takin myself too seriously

All ethnicities are welcome, don't be shy. I am an equal opportunity dater.
The heart of the person is essentially what I'm after.
I am really at the point where I am looking for something lasting with someone I can wake up to everyday and do everything from playing videogames together to making mischief. I like to communicate daily, and I'm a thoughtful person so I want the same.
If you think you're the missing link in my chain- don't hesitate...my heart is open.
Please don't talk to me if you're disgusting and a perve. I am looking for a partner to share and grow with. I am not interested in anything other than that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere we can actually hold a conversation-coffee is always good, or dinner. I think these are pretty traditional yet necessary when getting to know someone.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to _Verstehen_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 33.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married