London1023: Camping, Muscle Cars, Dancing, Family
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ssf and the central valley, California
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Leo
London1023 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I truly am a rare find . I can go from hiking in the morning to a black tie event without any drama ...

Family is very important to me, so I do spend quality time with them, either BBQ'g at home, Girls Going to Las Vegas just because, concerts, or just going into San Francisco for the day.

I'm a Big Dog Lover ... I have 3 of my own ...

I also enjoy traveling, I have been to England, Germany, Sweden, France, I have also visit family in Costa Rica and Puerto Rico, I LUV Cancun, I'm a true Beach Girl.

Muscle Cars, Wine Tasting, Motorcycles, SkateBoarding

If all you are looking for is easy sex, phone sex, text sex, Please Move On

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm looking for someone who shares the same values as I do, enjoys adventure ...
On a 1st Date I would like to meet somewhere that is quiet . no pressure . just enjoy ourselves ... then move on from there ...