Pradabug3: Having fun everydayeverydayeveryday :)
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Hoboken, New Jersey
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
Pradabug3 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Account Director, Fashion Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I wish there were more one word personality choices! I would have chosen "happy" or "friendly" before "professional."

I'm friendly, outgoing, and love to smile/laugh. My career is important to me, and I'm very driven. I am a happy person, and try to keep a positive attitude/outlook on life, and anything it throws my way. I'm from upstate NY originally, so I love to be/play :) I love being in or on water - swimming, tubing, boating, etc. Although I'm very affectionate, I'm also independent and don't do clingy. The most important things in the world to me are my family and friends.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pradabug3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps