Inquisitive528: Why not just say Hi....
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lopatcong, nj, New Jersey
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
Inquisitive528 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Health Care







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
Friends describe me as kind, fun, caring, a hard worker, honest, loyal and down to earth.
I like to spend time with family and friends. I enjoy dancing, traveling , spending time outdoors and much more.
I'm looking for a man who is kind, caring and respectful of women. Someone who is not afraid to show their feelings and who enjoys the little things in life. Someone who has a great personality, a good sense of humor, likes to laugh and have a good time.
Oh, and a great smile would be nice to look at.
Looking for something that could turn into a meaningful relationship.
I'm looking to connect with a man who is smart, fun, witty and has a passion for life. Is that you....

Should any of this pique your interest, drop me a line, message me and let's see where this can go.


Thanks for reading.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet up for a drink and have a great get to know you conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Inquisitive528 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:37 and 49.



Get the POF Mobile Apps