carmel_buttacup: Testing the waters...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dallas, Texas
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Black, Sagittarius
carmel_buttacup is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Quirky, passionate and fun-loving, I’m the type of woman who keeps things interesting. Most people notice my broad, ever-present smile right away. But take a minute to see what lies behind it. Just beneath the surface, there are countless things to discover about me. And with the right man, the possibilities are endless!

My friends would tell you that I have a wicked sense of humor and a fun personality. I’m always singing and dancing in my car (even at 6 a. m.), cracking jokes and sometimes even making people laugh when I don’t mean to. At the same time, though, I also have a serious streak. Goal-oriented, hardworking and driven, I know what I want in life—and I’m not afraid to get after it. Luckily, I have a great career, and I love what I do. But I think it’s important to cultivate a balanced, healthy life. Don’t you agree?

In any relationship—friends, family, men - I’m very loyal, loving and compassionate. Sure, sometimes I’m a bit straightforward...but that’s part of my charm! I’m also very intelligent, open-minded, honest and outgoing. And did I mention that I’m easy on the eyes? All I’m looking for is the same in return!

Most often, I’m drawn to tall men with a great smile and a nice build. But I’m looking for so much more than an attractive partner. I also want someone who can be open and honest about his feelings; a man who wants to share his needs and dreams with me. I love a confident, charming guy with a warm personality, a sharp mind and a big heart. And if this guy is outside of my ethnicity, that's fine too! I'm open to dating outside my race. So guys, don't let that stop you!

My ideal match is both financially and emotionally stable. While I’m not expecting my partner to "take care of me," I’d love it if he were secure enough to travel, enjoy new experiences and occasionally indulge in the finer things in life. My perfect man has an open mind and a great sense of adventure. He loves trying new things and can even introduce me to something different from time to time. With a genuine, carefree heart, he’s the type of person who can laugh at my little quips … even the really corny ones! More than anything, he’s happy with his life and open to the possibilities.

So, if you've read this far, great!
Let’s start out as friends, get to know each other and see where things go from there. Or, if it’s love at first sight—does that really happen?—let’s just take a leap!

I’m ready. Are you?

Mail Settings
To send a message to carmel_buttacup you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.