Ed2: A world traveler looking for a partner to explore our life journey together
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elk grove, California
64 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Ed2 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
IT management

Crystal Cove State Park, Newport Beach June 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a young 59 who's easy going, have a sense of humor,honest and straight forward(not a player), and loves to try new things. Enjoys playing racquetball,tennis,travel,swimming, walking,hiking,gardening, cooking a meal together or going out to eat, movies, musicals, ballet, all bodies of water especially the Caribbean. Likes to listen to Jazz, classical, and sometime country music. Traveled to all continents except Antarctica.

I am looking for a woman who is active, easy going, lives life to the fullest and wanting to share the journey of the rest of our lives together. I also have a 13 year old daugbter going on 32! who is adorable and expect my partner to respect and accept the bond between a dad and his little girl. My daughter Marie lives with her mom.

BTW: I look like my picture:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a cup of coffee, glass of wine or lunch.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ed2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke