maurice72: ...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mississauga, Ontario
44 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Black, Sagittarius
maurice72 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Beach Bum
Purchasing Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a career oriented individual. I like the simpler side of life. I’m very easy going and can make the best of a bad situation. I am looking to meet a lady, someone who is mature enough to know what she wants and who can take care of herself.

I have a few passions in my life, I love wines both red and white (depends on what I’m eating)

Travel is another passion of mind, I’ve been many places but there is so much more I want to see. Funny enough I love to get on a plane and travel south or to Europe but I haven't really travelled within Canada, so over the next little while I plan to travel more within our great country.

I love music (all kinds) not just mp3 or albums but I also love live music. (concerts, jazz bars, karaoke)

I would like to meet someone who is serious about settling down and who is still not holding on to there past bad experiences.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to maurice72 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps