sunshine0925: No games, please!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bloomington, indiana, Indiana
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
sunshine0925 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Chris
Wow!!! This is the hard part!! I guess to start with I have one daughter that is 27. She is very happily married, has a beautiful baby boy!! That would be my biggest accomplishment in life!! I have been divorced 20 years and spent the biggest part of that raising her!! I figured once she was out and on her own I would have time for me, although I didn't realize how hard it is to meet people!! So that is why I am trying this!! I am pretty easy going, like to do anything as long as I enjoyed the company I am with! What am I looking for??? Well, that would be someone to be my best friend!! I love to talk and learn about people!! I want someone that is honest and true!! Family is very important to me, I have a very small family so we are pretty close!! Most of all not into playing games!! Thanks for checking my profile!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably meet for a coffee,drink or dinner. Have conversation and get to know one another! Oh, and of course try very hard not to be a nervous wreck!!!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunshine0925 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps